Endah N Rhesa – Tuimbe ( Lets Sing )

*

When you start the day, my friend

Come on hold my hand

Start to sing and start to dance, come on take a chance

You can run and catch the sun, and your day has begun

Put a smile on your face, my friend, Praise the holy land

 

When you feel so sad, my friend

Come on hold my hand

Lift your life with a smile, my friend

Forget the bitter end

You can be a better man, the future is in your hand

Listen to your heart, my friend

Praise the holy land

 

Sing en das met my ah 4x

Sing en das met my ah 4x

 

back to *

 

Sing en das met my ah 4x

Sing en das met my ah 4x

 

dududuudududu…

 

Sing en das met my ah 4x

Sing en das met my ah 4x

Sing en das met my ah 4x

Leave a Reply

