True – Ryan Cabrera

I won’t talk I won’t breathe

I won’t move til you finally see that you belong with me

you might think I don’t look

but deep inside the corner of my mind I’m attached to you mmmm

I’m weak it’s true

cause I’m afraid to know the answer do you want me too

cause my heart keeps falling faster

I’ve waited all my life to cross this line

to the only thing that’s true

so I will not hide it’s time to try

anything to be with you

all my life i’ve waited

this is true

you don’t know what you do

everytime you walk into the room

I’m afraid to move

I’m weak it’s true

I’m just scared to know the answer

do you see me too

do you even know you met me

i’ve waited all my life to cross this line

to the only thing that’s true

so I will not hide it’s time to try

anything to be with you

all my life i’ve waited

this is true

I know when I go

I will be on my way to you

the wait that’s true

i’ve waited all my life to cross this line

to the only thing that’s true
so I will not hide it’s time to try

anything to be with you

all my life i’ve waitedโ€ฆ this is true

Leave a Reply

